2019 IEEE International Symposium on Phased Array Systems and Technology

October 15 – 18, 2019

Organizing Committee

Conference Chair:
Jeffrey S. Herd, MIT Lincoln Laboratory (MIT LL)

Vice Chair:
William Weedon, Applied Radar, Inc.

Honorary Chair:
Eli Brookner, Raytheon (retired)

Technical Program Chair:
Alan Fenn, MIT LL

Technical Program Vice Chair:
David Mooradd, MIT LL

Special Sessions Chair:
Sean Duffy, MIT LL

Plenary Session Co-Chairs:
Bradley Perry, MIT LL
Ellen Ferraro, Raytheon

Tutorials Co-Chairs:
Wajih El-Sallal, MITRE
William Moulder, MIT LL

Student Program Co-Chairs:
Justin Kasemodel, Raytheon
Honglei Chen, MathWorks  

Exhibits/Sponsorship Chair:
Dan Culkin, Northrop Grumman

Duane J. Matthiesen, Technia Consulting

International Liaison Chair:
Alfonso Fischetti, MACOM

Publicity Co-Chairs:
Glenn Meurer, MITRE
Donald McPherson, SRC, Inc.

Poster Paper Session Chair:

Local Arrangements/Finance Chair:
Robert Alongi, IEEE Boston

Kathleen Ballos, Ballos Associates Web Development

Gregory Charvat, Humatics Corporation
Gregory Arlow, Lockheed Martin

Days to Conference